Derbyshire teams for CAU Cross-Country 8th March 2014 (In order of team selection)

Please note that from the 2014 Inter-Counties Cross Country the Derbyshire Athletics teams will be competing in new county vests – white with maroon and green hoops (the old vests are illegal)

Under 13 Girls (First 8 run) Jasmine Cooper Lucy Berwick Lily Winfield Ashleigh Armstrong Lydia Hudson April Searston Helena Shapton Chloe Pheasey

Hannah Baker Esme Moss Holly Newham-Else

Under 17 Women (All run)

Lauren Davies-Beckett Jennifer Willison Sophie Quince Rebecca Herring Jennifer Stevenson Danielle Booth

Senior Women (All run)

Lisa Palmer Amy Jade Mellor Jennifer Reed Joanne Birtwistle Michelle Willcox Sara Holford Leila Armoush Deborah Lock Emma Erskine

Under 15 Girls (First 8 run) Niamh Simpson Tamsin McGraw Danielle Smith Steffi Luker-Edwards Lauren Wilcox Emily Deeming Lucy Gratton Lauren Sabin Abigail Turner

Under 20 Women (All run)

Lindsey Morgan Emily Wass Rebecca Miller Kirsty Shipman Veleska Wills Alexandra Clinkard

Please note that from the 2014 Inter-Counties Cross Country the Derbyshire Athletics teams will be competing in new county vests – white with maroon and green hoops (the old vests are illegal)

Under 13 Boys (First 8 run)

Luke Ward Alex Ediker Elliott Neylan Benjamin Ward Lucas Parker Luke Farrant Robert Watkinson Francis Higton Birtie West Ethan Barr Sam White

Under 17 Men (First 8 run)

Daniel Haymes Ryan Beale Matthew Ward Hedley Hardcastle Jethro McGraw Daniel Cresswell Sam Broomhead Alfie Bailey Tom Barnes

Senior Men (First 9 run)

Jamie Roden David Schorah Christopher Rainsford Lewis Banton Ben O'Connell Gordon Smith John Wadelin Colin Davenport Robert White Edward Bilton Ashley Deeming

Under 15 Boys (First 8 run) Hugo Milner

Patrick Magner Alex Jackson Daniel Evans Joseph Hallas Daniel Jones Christian Howett Sam Allen Ed Hoon Niko Raine Sam Cotterell Dylan Barnes

Under 20 Men (All run)

Terah Hooley Campbell Menzies Benjamin Goodall Joel Herbert Jonathon Owen